參賽詳情

第24屆 DigiCon6 ASIA Awards
Hong Kong
現正接受報名

報名表格下載

1
參賽者在填寫前,必須詳細閱讀《參賽條款及細則》
2
參賽表格須以電腦打稿填妥,並由參賽者簽署蓋章確認
3
4
所有附件 (如: 參賽作品及有效的商業登記證) 必須存取在安全的雲端平台上 (如:Google drive、Dropbox…等),然後分享一個連結網址 (URL) 以供秘書處下載所有檔案
5
填妥及已簽署的參賽表格必須,連同其他附加文件於比賽截止日期或之前(2022年8月4日,下午5時30分前) 以PDF檔案上傳及提交到「第24屆DigiCon6 亞洲大賞 - 香港區」網上申請系統內,逾期恕不受理
影像容器請使用mp4,編碼設定請參考YouTube或Vimeo之上傳建議

立即申請

免責聲明:香港特別行政區政府僅為本項目提供資助,除此之外並無參與項目。在本刊物/活動內(或由項目小組成員)表達的任何意見、研究成果、結論或建議,均不代表香港特別行政區政府、文化體育及旅遊局、創意香港、創意智優計劃秘書處或創意智優計劃審核委員會的觀點。

Application Detail

Application for ‍The 24th DigiCon6 ASIA Awards Hong Kong is now open

Download Application Form

1
Applicant MUST read the “Competition Terms and Conditions” before filling in the application form.
2
Application form must be typed / completed on computer, printed out and confirmed by applicant’s signature with company chop and submitted via the online submission platform
3
4
All attachments (i.e. applied work and a valid business registration) must be uploaded to a secure cloud storage platform (such as Google drive, Dropbox, etc…) with a URL for secretariat to download the files.
5
Completed application forms in PDF files and all the attachments must be submitted via the Online Submission of "24th DigiCon6 ASIA Awards - Hong Kong" website on or before the application deadline at 17:30 (4 August 2022). Late applications will not be accepted.
Please use mp4 as the image container and take reference of the video upload code setting recommendation from YouTube or Vimeo.

APPLY NOW

Disclaimer: The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organisers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmart Initiative Secretariat or the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee.